44 Oakwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am at a point where I am starting a new career. Which is very exciting. I tired if meeting women in the wrong places. I am not into the bar or club seen. I am a down to earth guy who enjoys the comforts of my own home. I enjoy all kinds of movies, going to the lake on my boat to relax. I am a huge football fan. Georgia football especially. Go Falcons. Go Dawgs. But the most important thing life is honesty, respect, and dignity. I want to meet someone who share the same values. I need to say I like going out to bars and club's I just don't like meeting women there it just ln up being one night stands . You need to go there with someone. Much better.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I want to meet someone to share lives ups ad downs with. One night stands are not something that is an option.
I’m really good at
I possess great cooking skills, carpentry, and trying to make sure my partner in life is happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very kind man. I also have a good since of humor, laughter is always the best medicine for lifes little curve balls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching all kinds of movies. My favorite TV show at the moment is Fast and Loud. I especially like country music. However AC/DC is my all time favorite band.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Love
5. Laughter
6. Support
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future. What will life bring me? Love, health, happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging with friends or family. But would also enjoy spending an evening with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve. Which has led to me be hurt.
You should message me if
If you share the same values and want the same thing in life.