30 Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to take things day by day and have fun. I consider myself a goofy silly person who just enjoys the simple things. Going out or staying in and hanging out doesnt matter to me. Like to cook and do things in the water like wakeboard, jet ski, or snorkel. Like to watch sports and go to sporting events.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and teaching science at an elementary school.
I’m really good at
Music and learning how to do new things or at least trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Chinese lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are detective type books or fantasy like anime or Harry potter. I like all types of movies. I like to grill and cook. I also like fixing cars as well.
The six things I could never do without
My rosary
My iPhone
My keys
My wallet
A pic of my family
A job lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing school and making sure I stay on track and motivated someway some how.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out downtown or around somewhere locally. Hanging at home watching a movie or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always thought these dating sights were for people who didn't succeed out at local places. Now I see it just another route to try. Trying to be optimistic :)
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me lol