aleemf
30Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aleemf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Kingston. Lived all over Canada, (Toronto, Ottawa, Edmonton). Now in Vancouver.
I'm a Treasury and Technology Consultant debating my next career move. If I'm not working, I'm playing soccer, getting back into music, traveling, or dabbling in various entrepreneurial ventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a career as a Consultant and Entrepreneur.
Currently learning how to start my own business, play soccer like Messi (I wish), and meet new and interesting people.
I’m really good at
Listening. I know that sounds cliche, but give it a try. I might just surprise you. I'm not a bad cook either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Santana, Chainsmokers,
The Newsroom, Memento,
Sushi, Middle Eastern,
Jazz, Hip Hop/R&B, Alternative Rock, 90s music.
Six things I could never do without
My family and my friends
Laughter
Good food with good company
Music
My independence (There's a story behind this one)
Critical thinking (there's a story behind this one too)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self improvement, whether I prefer Korean or Japanese run Sushi, and how happy I am that Trump isn't running Canada.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing with a good show, or hanging out with friends over drinks and games.
You should message me if
A day at the beach sounds like more fun than a day club.
You can eat your weight in tacos.
You don't mind working up a sweat on the Grouse Grind or the Seawall.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion