31Lima, Peru
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
28 year-old single easy going girl. Who loves to chat and make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on the travel industry, and i'm very proud and happy about it.
On a side i have studied Graphic Design, and i do some free lance.
I’m really good at
Cooking, traveling, listening music, soccer and all arts and crafts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that i'm very outgoing, well talked and polite. And my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : anything from Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Alfredo Bryce Echenique, Saramago, Khaled Hosseini (loved the kite ryder).

Movies :Ironman, the hunger games, 9 reinas, el secreto de sus ojos, 300, reinas!, Rio... There's a lot... (Love JJ Campanella & Almodovar)... The Notebook, The secret life of Walter Mitty, saving Mr Banks...

Shows : Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland show, Futurama, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Kick Buttowski, FishHooks, Kid vs. Cat, Phineas & Ferb, Rupaul's Drag Race, The Office, American Horror Story, Glee, Revenge, The Mindy Project, The Big Bang Theory, Come Fly with me, 1600 Penn, Friends...

Favorite Graphic Designers : Romero Britto and Alberto Cerriteño.

Sports : i love all sports, but i'm most passionate about soccer.

Food : thai , italian, peruvian (of course), moroccan, bbq... Ü
Six things I could never do without
My iPhone, my pillow, a good book, music, a can of regular Coke and a chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things... Life, weather, new places to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, but if not in a gathering with my closest high school friends, or wstching some tv, a good movie, or a bottle of wine.
You should message me if
You are looking to know someone nice, layed back, who can talk about anything and wanna have fun.
The two of us