27 Apex, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 yr old special education teacher and graduate student. I'm a Christ follower and am involved in Hope Community Church. I have lived in Raleigh almost 2 years and don't see myself leaving any time soon. I've been to Belize for missions work and could definitely see myself doing long term work there someday. I love watching baseball and football and going to a live game is so much fun!! I like to stay busy but on some afternoons I just want to watch tv or read a book. I'm always looking to better myself and am looking for someone who does the same. I'm not interested in sex or one night stands. I'm looking to find a friend and maybe eventually some kind of relationship.
I’m really good at
Caring for people and showing them that someone will listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my hair if we're talking physicality's. But most people compliment me on my warm personality and ability to make others feel comfortable.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/ community
Teaching/ my students
Serving or volunteering
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My students, schoolwork, next time I'll see my family or how is God going to use me in this next chapter of life?
On a typical Friday night I am
There's an incredible Zumba hip hop class at my gym. So I usually partake in that fun and then watch a movie, clean my house, snuggle with my dog or on the rare occasion go out dancing!
You should message me if
You are on fire for God and His mission to reach the nations