21 Winter Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I do a lot of things, including but not limited to: go to UF, drink, watch football and soccer, watch netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying engineering at UF.
I dream big and live big.

If you don't have any goals in life, we probably won't work out.
I’m really good at
Outdoors things. Need a campfire? I'll build it. Need to climb a rock wall? Good thing I'm certified to tie knots and shit. Going swimming? Good thing I'm a muthatruckin' lifeguard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I make really odd observations about people.

When I meet you I'll probably make some observation about the Venetian necklace you're wearing or how your hair does this swoopy thing which I like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Flowers for Algernon, Siddhartha

TV: Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Archer,

Movies: Anything Tarantino, Wes Anderson films, twist movies

Music: alt-j, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, ASAP Rocky, Childish Gambino, the xx, Kanye West, Matt and Kim, Cake, Radiohead, Ratatat, Gorillaz, The Strokes, The Avalanches,
The six things I could never do without
Fuck it, I only need two:

I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably doing something fun and a teensy-bit illegal.
You should message me if
You're legitimately a fun person with big dreams.

No point in wasting time on boring people.