33 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 32y/o living alone in Albany. I like to skateboard, snowboard, hike, go camping, chill with friends and family. My favorite baseball team is the NY Yankees. My favorite football team is the Giants. I like video games too got ps3. I'm fairly outgoing and like to have fun. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, kind, sweet, smart, and funny. Not into games def not a fan of being played. I'm an honest person and very respectful towards women. I'm smart, funny, and confident in myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated college and am now job hunting.
I’m really good at
fixing computers, skateboarding, playing pool, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: the stand, celestine phophecy, it, salems lot
movies: anchorman beerfest supertroopers batman begins the dark knight captain america xmen 1&2 indiana jones trilogy planet terror dawn of the dead inglorious basterds jackass 1-3 taken ironman 1&2 the goods: live hard sell hard the departed goodfellas casino sin city, wolf of wall street, guardians of the galaxy, anchorman 2
shows: the walking dead breaking bad eastbound and down the simpsons family guy aqua teen hunger force check it out! with dr steve brule futurama the sopranos
music: jj grey & mofro the black keys keller williams metallica tool sublime wu-tang rza ghostface killah grateful dead white zombie/rob zombie alice in chains nine inch nails eminem snoop dogg dr dre pantera notorious BIG tupac led zepplin pink floyd beastie boys faith no more old guns n roses, bloodhound gang, tom petty and the heartbreakers.
food: i like all kinds of food my favorite thing is chicken wings followed up by filet mignon and a cheeseburger from 5guys burgers and fries, reubens, italian food, chinese food, sushi. I'm always into trying new things
The six things I could never do without
cell phone
good 'buds' lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking with friends
You should message me if
If you're interested