56 South Somerset, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i work out a few times a week and keep myself in pretty good shape. I enjoy going out or staying in, most sports both watching and doing them. I am comfortable dressing up or throwing on jeans and a sweater or dressing in a suit in tie which I wear to work everyday. I am looking for a person who is honest, outgoing and has a positive outlook on life.

I am funny, determined, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
I am always moving ahead with my life. I enjoy many different things, home projects, most sports watching or particiating, going out to dinner or staying in and making it together.

Work is alwasy fun but challanging. I love my job and my staff.
I’m really good at
Hmmmmmm. I know what I am not good at, telling people what i am good at. LOL. I am very organized and plan well and I enjoy challanges. I feel like challanging yourself is import in order to determine what your capibilities are.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes followed by my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly business books. I have read the history of Starbucks, Nike, Southwest, Disney ect.

I am a movie fan. I have a good size collection of DVDs.

For music I enjoy 80's rock but I am also a fan of alternative.
The six things I could never do without
My three daughters 21,18,17, my friends, my family, coffee, movies, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am thinking about this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night I am home relaxing or I am out with friends or doing something with my daughters..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have to think about this one.
You should message me if
If you are a fun honest caring person.

Good luck with your search