alex71833
28Mid Levels, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alex71833
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sorry I just downloaded this app after taking some time off and moving to HK
I’m really good at
Not being afraid to try new things, being brash and honest, standing up for myself, and winning; yeah, definitely good at winning :) haha. I'm a hardcore Type A and I fit the Taurus to the T.

Not good at heights. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little bigger than the average guy on the island. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tom Clancy, Tucker Max, John Grisham, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum and anything business

Shows: Modern Family and Top Gear=love. It's always Sunny, The Office, The League, Flipping Out, American Greed.

Movies: Anything with Russell Crowe, George Clooney or Pierce Brosnan and 007, 300, Batman, Old School, Euro Trip, The Thomas Crown Affair, Transsiberian, Catch Me If You Can, Master and Commander, Gladiator, Blood Diamond, Inside Man, Boondock Saints, The Hangover...

Music: All time favorite album, "Greatest Hits" blink-182
Six things I could never do without
9. The gym, water, that "series of tubes", music, a comfy bed, my friends & family, DVR, NYT, hard cider.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to eat next. I'm always thing about food haha

I love burgers, sushi, seafood, peanut butter, cupcakes, oatmeal, pasta, chipotle and grilled chicken anything. And happy hours (drinks and food).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for drinks at a local bar enjoying each others company and meeting new people or home just lounging around, living life in my boxers lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm just as much a sucker for a lbd and Louboutin's as I am for Lulu's and neon running shoes.
You should message me if
You would like to grab a bite, catch a show/movie, get a drink or take a hike. Or if you have some great restaurant recommendations. Or you have a dog (the bigger the better) :)

P.S. Not a deal breaker, but I prefer brunettes/blonds, straight hair, 5'4"-5'10". Bonus points for: enrollment/aspiration into/for grad school. Play(ed) sports, preferably soccer/XC/track/tennis. Dogs>cats.

Kind of a must, living or working HK. Can still be in school but MUST have completed undergrad already.

I'm a sucker for an after work happy hour proposition. I'm nearly always down to get a drink after a day at the office.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion