alex98025
32 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alex98025
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a vet tech; I've been working with animals for almost 18 years now. I have recently decided to start college!! I guess a late start is better then never. I tend to be more of an introvert. But I am also ridiculous and silly; my laugh is highly contagious!! Im totally into gaming(ps4/Destiny) movies, and I will go outside with the right motivation. I'm kind and try my best to be a good human being. Overall I'm pretty chill. Plus I have a dog named omelette :) 420 friendly :)
What I’m doing with my life
College/work
I’m really good at
Destiny!
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and/or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Indie, Indie, and lots more... Gia, Girl Interrupted, Anchorman, Stardust, Kill Bill, Underworld, Harry Potter, Twilight, Chronicles of Narnia, Interview with the vampire, My big fat Greek wedding. Anne Rice Novels, twilight, harry potter, Science fiction or romantic/regular comedy in book or movie form is great!!
The six things I could never do without
Family,phone,dog,oxyclean, flexihose,jegings, my spy bird house, oh and of course sea monkeys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming or syfy channel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not all sex, for me, anyways
You should message me if
As long as your not a 50 yr old man. I'm not interested in ur old balls!
More