23 Wylie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking for someone to share life with, as friends, more than friends...whatever happens happens, no need to rush.

If you want to know more, just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, taking it day by day
I’m really good at
Laughing at my own jokes.
Being my own worst critic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair, but what do I know? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the perks of being a wallflower, pride and prejudice and zombies.
Movies: garden state, little miss sunshine, zombieland.
Music: Noah Gundersen, Jack Garratt, Citizen, Kevin Garrett, Vancouver Sleep Clinic, Modern Baseball, Night beds, purity ring, PVRIS, The Story So Far, Neck Deep, Manchester Orchestra, Balance and composure, bayside, death cab for cutie, Ben Howard, I the mighty, circa survive, city and colour, the postal service, a day to remember, bon iver, dear and the headlights, deftones, meWithoutyou, local natives, two door cinema club.....too many to list.
TV: THE OFFICE, the walking dead, sons of anarchy, american horror story, the league.
The six things I could never do without
My puppies

Not at all in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family or out with my friends.
You should message me if
You listen to any of the bands I listed, I could talk music foreverrrr.

You're looking for friends.
You want to actually take the time to get to know each other before rushing into anything.
You're not just looking for a hookup.