23Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am new to Indianapolis. I am a second-year teacher. While I am not at work or school, I am working out or hanging with my two handsome boys, my huskies. However, let's grab coffee, movie, or something to get this ball rolling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a second-year middle school teacher while going for my Masters.
I’m really good at
Being charismatic
Being able to bring a smile on another person's face
Being able to listen and help others with their problems.
Also being able to come up with random things
The first things people usually notice about me
How friendly I am, and how cute my boys are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter
The Fountainhead
Atlas Shrugged
Lovely Bones
(Anything that can make you think)

Harry Potter
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

RuPaul's Drag Race
Super girl
Once Upon a Time

I really do not mind trying new things
Six things I could never do without
My phone
My computer
My family
My friends
My bed
My boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is going to turn out in a couple of years?
What do people think about everything?
Who I truly am, and what I want in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending my time on NETFLIX, working out, or just chilling with my boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I miss my family and that I am not as strong as I say I am.
You should message me if
If you are able to keep a conversation going. Conversations are always best because they let you get to know the other individual.

Right now , I just want someone I can see as my partner, friend, lover, and companion.

It is a huge plus, if you know what you are doing with your life, you are committed to your life, goals, and possible relationship.

For once, I just want somebody to settle down with or even just to have some fun with.
The two of us