30Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have to take time to do this but for now here is my Instagram :cococotoure
I’m really good at
being a sarcastic ass
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height, My tattoos, Piercing's, Smile, Personality and my goofy sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Abraham Lincoln the Vampire Hunter, Are you there vodka it's Chelsea, Hunger Games, Catcher and the Rye, Anatomy of the Artist, GQ magazine, W magazine, Pharrell: Places and Spaces I've Been,
Assholes: A Theory.

Movies: The Mighty Ducks movies, Robo cop, Ninja Turtle movies(90's), Inception, Departed, Reservoir Dogs (i have the poster), pretty women (don't judge me), Little Shop Of Horror( 50's and 90's version), Expendables, The Avengers, Iron Man, Thor the whole marvel list. 21 Jump Street( old and new), The Sitter, 4year Engagement, The Lorax, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Resident Evil movies, Madagascar movies,

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Walking dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, The Inbetweeners, I.T. Crowd, Top Gear and all their re incarnations, Doctor Who, Jersey Shore( don't judge me if a car crashed in front of you. you would watch it to ha), Whites, Family Guy, American Dad, Scrubs, Married with Children, Freaks and Geeks, Peep Show

Music: i listen to everything but techno it just hurts. The Black Keys, The Mis Fits, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Black Flag, Usher, Lupe Fiasco, Jay-z, Kanye west, Gnarls Barkley, Jake Bugg (folk music, he is Awesome!) Friendly Fires, The Ruebens

I was a Chef for 15 yrs starting around 12 at my grand fathers Italian deli and restaurant. I love to make new and old dishes no matter what the origin is. But I diss like beets and radishes.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. A Life
3. Sketch pad and pencil
4. Gym
5. IPhone
6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot thinking about :
1. My Friends and Family
2. School and Gaining a foothold in Sports Medicine/Science
3. Getting my company started and off the ground
4. where my next tattoo will be
5. wanting a beagle and naming him Porkchop
On a typical Friday night I am
If i am not working in the south side. then I'm just hanging out with my friends and roommate watching Netflix, playing board games, or just being dorks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i fear singing in public and was the only male soprano in my high school choirs
You should message me if
Nice easy going person
The two of us