25Droitwich, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a funny, outgoing and lively guy. I have recently graduated from the University of Southampton and am had an awesome time. I now work in an office in Birmingham and live at home am trying to figure out what to do with the rest of my life! Lol.
I am an intelligent, caring and generous guy. I love watching films and having a romantic meal out. I love socializing and hanging with my friends. I love going out clubbing, and having a good time. I love visiting new places and exploring my favorite places more. I love mysteries and surprises, so if you want to know more, ask.
I am looking for a similar guy of a similar age to meet and date and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an office as a clerical support and trying to figure out what to do long term. I have a degree in BSc Pharmacology.
I’m really good at
Having fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Erm... I don't know really. Probably my height or my voice. :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Soooo hard
I like loads of different movies, shows, food and music.
I don't really read.
Six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Food and Alcohol
Happiness :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I'm gonna do with it
My course
My friends
Why we are here
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home or visiting friends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and you might find out. ;)
You should message me if
You like what you see and wanna know more. ;)
The two of us