29 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a little about myself. I work full time at a bank. I’m intelligent, loyal, goal oriented, and have a great sense of humor!

Right now, I’m working towards being a screenwriter, and eventually, I’d like double as a producer/writer in both television and film. Needless to say, film is a huge part of my life, so I’d love to find a girl who can appreciate a good movie.

Aside from movies, I love hanging out with friends, bowling, playing pool and reading. I ride a motorcycle—a Triumph. Although I am safety conscious, I love my bike and have a great time riding it.

If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask!
I’m really good at
Aside from screenwriting, I really enjoy cooking and baking (oddly enough, haha).
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - City Lights (and pretty much any other movie with Charlie Chaplin), The Departed, Die Hard, The Dark Knight, Forrest Gump... the list goes on. I love movies, so it's tough to limit the list.

Shows - Always Sunny, Seinfeld, The Wire

Music - The Killers, Michael Jackson, Louis Armstrong, a lot of different things really.
The six things I could never do without
(In no particular order...)

1) Television
2) A Stove (for cooking...haha)
3) My Motorcycle
4) Friends
5) Family
6) Electricity (for the television and the stove)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies, Cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a respectful fear of the ocean. (That's where sharks live, you know that, right?)