alexidarling08
26 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alexidarling08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find the whole online dating/OKC thing really awkward and I'm still not sure I'm okay with it. But I work two jobs, and am not interested in meeting guys at bars so I thought I'd give it a try anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality wise, I'm a really big nerd. I'm really into politics, I read a lot, I like the news and I genuinely really like to learn.

Appearance wise, I asked some of my guy friends and they said, "Boobs. And eyes and hair."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Book Thief, The Namesake, The Alchemist, The Great Gatsby, Neither Wolf nor Dog, The Time Travler's Wife, Water for Elephants, Angels in America, The Dream of a Common Language, Trout Fishing in America

Music: Sara Barellis, Joshua Radin, The Weepies, Bad Books, Kevin Devine, The Decemberists, The Format, James Taylor, Of Monsters and Men, The Head and the Heart, The Lumineers

TV: Game of Thrones, The Good Wife, Castle, The Big Bang Theory, The Newsroom, The West Wing, Friends

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Away We Go, When Harry Met Sally, Up

Food: Sushi, Indian, Thai, Coffee, Ice Cream
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, music, sunshine, friends, books and sharpie pens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LSATs and logic games. I'm studying for the LSATs right now and it's slowly taking over my brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working unfortunately. If not I'm either at home relaxing or having a quiet drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two moms.
You should message me if
If you have more to say then "Hey" or "Hi" or any variation thereof.
More