37Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Be an open minded person....Never married and have no children. College educated woman that is outgoing, enjoys sports (watching and going to sporting events: football, basketball and maybe even baseball), traveling, outdoor related activities, theme parks, loves to cook and bake, working out and doing/trying almost anything new. I am person that loves to laugh and feels that sarcasm is the spice of life. If your the type of guy that shares some of my similarities, hopefully, we can see how things go. I know this is short, but if you would like to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working and enjoy life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading a good book, do not have a particular favorite at the moment. I like R&B, Jazz, some Hip Hop, etc. I enjoy eating different types of foods from various cultures.
Six things I could never do without
Working out
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does tomorrow hold...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would not make it private now would it...
You should message me if
If you think we would connect....P.S. At least say hi, if you view my profile more than 3 times... and over the age of 30 just saying...👌☺
The two of us