37Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is hard. I should start off by warning you that I am a really bad speller, so if you like to play boggle, I am not the girl for you. I have lived in Chicago for the past ten years and I love it here. I have a good group of friends and I like to go out a lot. I am the kind of person who can have as much fun sitting at home watching tv as going out to see a show. I love pop-culture, movies, and books, playing cards, reading, and knitting.
What I’m doing with my life
I do play therapy with little kids who have developmental needs.
I’m really good at
trivia, talking about movies, remembering details of people's lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height ( I am short),
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its hard to pinpoint my favorite in all of these catagories; but these are some books, movies, and generes of music that I really like:
Books: the Milegra Beanfield war, the Unbearable Lightness of Being, Amazing Grace. The Preacher comics ( my cat is named Preacher after the comic books)

Movies: Rear Window, Nashville, Freeway, Fame( the orginal)

Music: Blue grass, 1960's dance music ( especially the girl groups), musicals

Food: mexican, sushi, french

All time favorite TV: Freaks & Geeks, The Wire, and Dallas
Podcast: Doug Loves Movies, How did the get made?, the moth, This American life.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family, 2. my fiends, 3. shelter,, 5. Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my work, people I know, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends; watching tv in my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not willing to admit anything
You should message me if
Only if you live in Chicago.
The two of us