30Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Ohio and spent most of my life in Orange County. Also spent some time in Austin, San Diego, and Ireland. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to travel and have been to many places, but never enough. Working hard at the moment with hopes of advancing my career and achieving financial independence.
What I’m doing with my life
Working the 8-5 and trying to stay active when I'm not working. I love ALL sports, but particularly basketball. Also love to sing any chance I get to be alone (in the car, elevator at work, shower etc). Love my friends and family and would do anything for them.
I’m really good at
Well I work in sales and all my friends say I'm a great manipulator (with good intentions of course) so I'd have to say I'm an expert in the rhetoric department.

I'm also very athletic and can learn any sport very quickly. Hmm what else... I guess I'm pretty good at making normal situations awkward, or awkward situations even more awkward. Oh and I extremely good at remembering names, it's in the nature of my profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
It depends who's doing the noticing. If it's Asian women they tend to comment about my height. Other than that probably my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones. Need I say more?
Six things I could never do without
They should really replace this question with something better!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next, what to invest in, and how to better myself in every way.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not admitting anything in public!
You should message me if
You want your child to look like Kristin Kreuk.
The two of us