26 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright it's about time I updated this, so Im an amateur MMA fighter. I work in education. When I actually get time off I love to longboard. oh yea im a slight comic book geek

love the outdoors, love a good hike/camping trip, playing football, soccer or anything else that's not baseball

i love a good run in the mornings, because its just me a pair of shorts shoes and some earphones for hours. I would like someone who can keep up.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I work in education and I'm also training in MMA. All while trying to get this YouTube channel going
I’m really good at
I'd say sports but I get competitive at times. And well I'm a pokemon master in 3 different games so that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
dimples =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book= my pet virus, Movies=Dr horribles sing along blog, shows=, portlandia, archer, arrested development, game of thrones and Gotham. music= group love, The Dirty Heads, food= Italian
The six things I could never do without
Sports, beach, car, running shoes, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be the best me possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Good question, it can be anything from camping to just staying home and Netflixing the night away. Every now and then going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes game of thrones really gets to me.
You should message me if
you're a pretty chill person thats smart and can hold a good conversation