22 Yonkers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm turning 18 in march so I'm actually 17 right now. Anyways about me uhhhh...I'm pretty down to earth and the reason I don't have a picture of myself is only because the site wouldn't let me post it at the time of me making this account but I will show you who I am with no problem just ask me to anyways I'm looking for a girl who's down to earth a I am and just like to go with the flow. I may not always be the best with words but I'm a nice guy :). All I ask is for you to give me a small chance please and thank you ^-^
What I’m doing with my life
I haven't figured out what I'm doing or what I want to do with my life just yet but I do want to be a father eventually. I think I'll be a great one because of my backstory :)
I’m really good at
I love video games so I have developed this weird skill to grasp onto games pretty easily and I like to sing, play guitar, and play drums.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are cool haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching animes ? Haha and I love most kinds of music such as dubstep, rock, metal, eminem rap only an probably others that I'm forgetting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my past
You should message me if
You want to become friends with a guy who's likes to let a girl know that's important and if you would like to take a step away from guys who ONLY want sex. Please trust me I'm different ^_^