alfelix12
25 Vero Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alfelix12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just graduated with my bachelor's degree. Home now.

I was a Sports Management and Marketing major. i have a disability called Cerebral Palsy, but i dont let it hold me back from doing anything i like to do anything really, just goin out havin fun, whatever. i have 2 tattoos. i listen to rap and R&B mostly. Im from Chicago originally, moved to FL when i was 10. Still consider Chicago home. huge sneaker head. Jordans mainly. im a pretty cool guy to hang out with, and funny I am told.and if u can guess my ethnicity i'd be impressed.

im a nerd. star wars, trek, LOTR, superhero stuff. u name it

im looking for someone who doesnt see me as handicapped. but as the sweet caring guy i am. im looking for something/someone real.

i haven't dated much, due to my disability i guess.
What I’m doing with my life
going to school, graduating in December
I’m really good at
sports knowledge. nerd trivia. xbox 360. making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My Jordan's. i'm a sneaker head lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i've got a random taste in, well everything. movies and music. rap to musicals. lil wayne to andrew lloyd webber. star wars to les mis. im multifaceted and not ashamed to admit it. i watch a lot of tv, so i'm sure i watch something that you watch.
The six things I could never do without
phone
bulldog
football
my mom
movies
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home watching a movie with my bulldog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like musicals
You should message me if
you like what you read.
More