23 Wailuku, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Maui, Hawaii. Currently a college student majoring in English. I love chatting about anything and hanging with friends. I also love reading manga and watching anime. I may be shy at first but hopefully you can give me a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Enrolled in college working on my degree. Also working part time as a tutor at the college.
I’m really good at
Creating drawing and cooking simple dishes. thinking up the most randomest answers to things. I've been told I am good at singing but who knows lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shyness or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alice in the Country of Hearts, Cheshire Cat Waltz, Alice in Wonderland, Special A, etc.
J-pop K-pop hip hop jazz techno/rave and basicly just about every type out there.
The six things I could never do without
iPod touch
Wallet with cash in it
Sketch book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beauty of things and what's on other people's minds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curling up on the couch and either drawing or watching a scary movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After you get past my shyness, it is a non stop day full of surprises.
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me better. Love anime and manga like I do. Ever want to hang out sometime, or just have nothing better to do.