60 Barbourville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Somewhat quirky, lots of fun, and interested in learning about new places, people, cultures, etc. I would love to have a partner with whom to explore the world.
What I’m doing with my life
The usual things, but also some unusual things, such as a lot of travel to visit family & friends in different places. I work a lot and when I'm not I like to read, hike/walk, and play with my Labrador. I am crazy about the west, especially New Mexico and Montana.
I’m really good at
Pretty good at many things, and just as bad at others. Really good? That's a poser.
The first things people usually notice about me
Bouncy, outspoken, funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read murder mysteries and memoirs. I watch CNN in Spanish, as well as some other shows. I love Mexican food and coffee chip ice cream. I like some country music, folk, and bluegrass.
The six things I could never do without
my dog, friends & family, ice cream, exercise (both physical and mental), books, job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my work, and the gloriousness of not living in a very small town (if that were to come to pass, that is)
On a typical Friday night I am
It just depends; I might be having dinner with friends, or hanging out with my Labrador. In the summer, I am travelling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No thanks:)
You should message me if
I look interesting to you!