38 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Perpetually lost and seeking greener grass, but smart enough to know it doesn't exist. I am philosophical, easy going, easily bored and adventurous.
No; I did not steal this from a generic website.
What I’m doing with my life
Not as much as I want to be. I'm a struggling (not starving) Social Worker working towards a degree in counselling. Other than that, I read and watch sports, am involved in sports to a degree.
I’m really good at
Random trivia, spelling and writing. If sleeping counted at something useful, I would top that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and that I am 'bigger than average'.
Maybe the fact I am very witty and laugh a lot too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Heroin and other Poems, Cheap ticket to Heaven, Looking for Alaska, The fault in our stars, exterminator...... Too many others
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, The Machinist, Whip It, Donnie Darko, Girl Interrupted
Music: everything.
Food: everything that is unhealthy and not seafood
The six things I could never do without
Books, my kids, a pillow, music, air and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anywhere but here. Traveling, being alone, soulmates and the legitimacy of the existence
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing absolutely nothing fun or enjoyable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not have many friends and am usually not invited or forgotten about, which sometimes I'm OK with.
You should message me if
You do not have higher than average moral standards. If you believe in traditional marriage or relationships. If you are judgmental. If you think you are hot shit (cause you are not; believe me).