22 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Free-Spirit. 18 years old. Birthday-July7th. Outdoors girl. I love to be around my family and friends. My obsessions are the sunset and bohemian. I love to watch and take pictures of the sunset when I get the chance. My favorite flowers are the sunflowers and the hawaiian plumeria. I'm very respectful to everyone. I don't Judge people. I'm looking for a relationship. Oh and to save you the question "can you send another pic of you?" Just go to my instagram @bohoraja
What I’m doing with my life
I recently just graduated from High School in 2012. I will be going to Lone Star Community College to study Photography.
I’m really good at
Acting. It's my passion. I like to Sing, Dance and Shop
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess they notice my crazy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read lol. Any type of movie is fine with me. (That goes for shows, music, and food as well.)
The six things I could never do without
I'm actually okay without anything except my cell phone. I gotta have that one on me all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like for someone to like me as much as I like them. And about what my future would be like later on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Practically doing nothing. If doing something, it will probably be, going out to a movie or hanging out at the mall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a night light.
You should message me if
You're interested