alienkill254
27 Pátrai, Greece
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alienkill254
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi!my name is alex!i tend to believe i'm caring,kind and a bit shy..i listen to heavy metal,rock and roll and blues music.i'm a guitar player my self!(well self-taught but still a bit talented).i have a good sence of humour,generally i'm fun to have around,but i get really boring
when i am tired or disappointed about something

I am caring, short-tempered, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
i'm studying materials science at patras' univerity campus,and i'm on my 4th year of studies....don't have a job yet :-(.
I’m really good at
guitar playing,math,english language,organizing stuff,studying things that interest me,fixing stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
my laughter(it's really hilarious!),my glasses(my new ones are fitting better),my shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies:v for vendetta,watchmen,scary movie(all of them),the dark knight,blade 1&2,snatch,lock,stock and two smoking barrels,burn after reading

series:doctor who,torchwood,supernatural,house m.d.

anime:death note,bleach,claymore,naruto(a little),full metal alchemist,afro samurai,devil may cry

music:metal,rock,blues,jazz

food:french fries,spagetti
The six things I could never do without
1)music
2)my computer
3)cigarettes
4)my friends(even though they are NOT things)
5)my collection of anime series
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future,destiny of mankind,is there a god?
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friends hanging out or in somobody's place playing poker,or just at home in front of my pc listening to music,i don't know what else....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well.... it's too private to admit here
You should message me if
you are intrigued by my profile,want to get to know me,want to talk about almost everything....
More