37Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a delightful person, I think. I sing loudly and off key in my car. I love puns. I go to Disneyland at least three times a year. I craft. I do not nag. I can talk about politics, current events or just nothing. I know more than a handful of truly heinous jokes. I have stories to tell that have had me accused of being a compulsive liar. I am a kind and generous friend. I do not drink to excess or do drugs. I can, and do sit through entire marathons of long and geeky movies (Batman, Lord of the Rings, Iron Man, Star Wars). I can cook a dinner, paint a wall or hike a mountain.

I am looking for a partner in crime to adventure with. And more...
What I’m doing with my life
I can tell you right now that I never thought, after living in seven states, that I would be living thirty miles from where I grew up, let alone loving it.

I work as a professional nanny. Like Mary Poppins with less implied use of psychedelic drugs. It's surprisingly hard work, but I do love it.

Starting to take pictures for money and not just a hobby.

I am starting to get my work life in order, nut in the meatime I do work crazy hours.
I’m really good at
I have a story for any occasion.
I have a head full of almost useless knowledge.
I'm a good friend.
I can quote most West Wing episodes.
I can start multiple sentences with the word I.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a distinctive giggle. Is that a good thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror: The cheesier the better. Evil Dead, The Shining, House of a Thousand Corpses.
Musicals: Newsies and Chicago are favorites.
Action Flicks: Bad Boys and Fast and Furious.
Comedies: Clerks and History of the World Part One.
Anything Tarantino.
Books: Mostly fiction, anything but romance.
Music: Whatever Pandora tells me to like. I am really into 70's funk and still have a soft spot for 90's pop.
Food: I don't eat fruit and I have a major pepsi addiction.
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Delicious food
3. Phone/internet (so sad)
4. Family
5. My camera
6. My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why does Pharell wear that giant hat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. Save me from boring Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched the Drumline sequel. And I liked it.
You should message me if
You are a good person; someone who always takes the cart to the cart return.
The two of us