allgood17
57 Savannah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
allgood17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I relocated near the Savannah/Brunswick area. I love it here much more than I could imagine. Going back to Atlanta is not fun these days.

There are a lot of things I could say, but can't we all. I have read so many things that people write and it is not who they are or what they want on this site. it keeps me a bit confused at times.

I am happier than I have ever been. I have three amazing children. I do miss them and we try to get together as often as possible. I live with my best friend (man) and have for yrs now. We have two dogs and I have a very old doggie too!
I have traveled just alittle, but would one day like to do a road trip across the US.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day. Living like I feel! Im am in my 50's, but feel like 30's.
I’m really good at
Fishing and working hard,( retired for now due to move ) and many more things. Didn't know I could actually do a two day hike of the AT, hiking 19 miles that weekend. My friend called me a moose. Carried a 30lb. backpack, so I guess hiking. Stepping out of the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how funny I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have several different things I enjoy. Fishing, bike riding, walking, boating, volunteer days and riding and caring for my horse. I am learning to bake. Movies Throw Mama from the Train, funny, romantic. Music, Anything I can dance to! Food, anything that does not crawl off my plate.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my best friend, dogs, good health, fishing and oh yes my phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh, whatever I am in the mood for. Play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing!
You should message me if
You enjoy your life and are looking for a companion to enjoy it with. I have no desire to marry, but to have someone special in my life who likes, children, dogs, a good food, and enjoy being with friends. Also likes to eat! lol! My HAIR IS VERY SHORT AND BLONDE NOW. I would like to find a nice man in the Savannah/Brunswick area if possible. ty
More