65 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an optimistic attitude, an open visage and a full heart. I tend to see the humor in things, especially if I can lighten someone's outlook. I do, however, take my work, family, health and friendships extremely seriously.
If you like nature, traveling, appreciate a great meal, and a good book or movie and are willing to dance with me and be silly sometimes and
serious other times, we may just be lucky
enough to find each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach art and dance at a small school in the Catskills. Most recently, I am also employed as a grant researcher and I am once studying my family's language, French.

I dote on my two goddaughters who left the "nest" this year, my grandnephew, and the kids at school. I enjoy bike riding, swimming,
playing piano, dancing, singing, movies, books, and sharing a meal with friends.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease with themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my hair, my smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in literature is broad.
Love French films and British comedies- actually just love movies in general.
Don't watch TV
The six things I could never do without
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my next 60 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
no typical Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That although I seem to take myself and life lightly, I am always genuinely concerned about
what's to become of this world.
You should message me if
You have a kind and compassionate heart, are a doer rather than a complainer, have a ready laugh and a sense of adventure.
I am attracted to men who have a strong sense of community and family.