25Santa Clara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Northern California now working and living in the Bay Area. I am fun, outgoing and love to have a good time. I value the well being of my friends, family and animals more than mine. At times, I can be spontaneous while still being logical and responsible. I am an active person who loves sports and traveling. Horseback riding is my passion and cookies are my guilty pleasure. I love trying new and exciting things that push my limits to the max!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college with degrees in Environmental Science and History and am interested in going to law school. However, I am not 100% sure what I want to pursue as a career. Right now, I am working at a tech start up in Palo Alto. I enjoy it immensely and It pays the bills so I'm not complaining. In my free time I love going out with friends, taking care of my horse and going to the gym. I also enjoy food, but who doesn't.
I’m really good at
Sports, especially soccer and horseback riding, writing, putting things in the microwave, as well as cooking actual food when I'm not lazy, and making people laugh. I am also a loving and loyal person who will do anything for her friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's big, it's red, it's crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a huge reader, but I do enjoy most horse books and ghost stories.
Watching movies is like a kind of escape for me and I am not really that picky. I love movies like Lord of the Rings, Brave, any disney movies as well as most suspense/scary movies.
Favorite TV show is Ghost Adventures. I also like CSI: Miami, Spartacus and Criminal Minds.
Music feeds my soul and I will listen to anything from bag pipes to Korean pop to rap, with alternative and rock being my favorite and boy band pop and hardcore rap being my least favorite. But, I will tolerate anything.
I love eating just as much as the next person and am not hard to please. Simple and sweet are my favorite kinds of food, but I am always up for a good steak and mashed potatoes.
Six things I could never do without
My horse, my dog, girl scout cookies, my phone, my music collection, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. I love food. That also means I think about the gym a lot and how I should probably work out. I try and work out 5-6 days a week just so I can eat more.

My dog. I recently got a dog from a rescue and it was the best decision I've made in a long time. You know the saying "who saved who?" Well that's pretty much the case here. She's the light of my world and always puts a smile on my face.

I think about things other than food and my dog I swear, I'm just too lazy to write them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either riding my horse, going out with friends or sitting on my couch eating cookies. I can be very loud and outgoing or calm and low key, depending on the situation. Sometimes I need "me" time and go home for the weekend to get away and spend time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a problem with talking to strangers on the street, but not their dogs...
The two of us