56McKinney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6 years of being divorced, focused on kids and raising them "right", now it's my time! I can't wait to meet some or one of you to have a fun date with and just relax and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm reinventing myself right now. I've been an RN for 25 years, a Masters degree in Health Science and now starting my own business as a health coach, wellness counselor. It's scary, but I'm going to feel the fear and do it anyway!
I’m really good at
conversation. Keeping things neutral so "everyone can get along" (I'm a true Pieces)! And making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. I'm blonde ( Hey, I pay a lot of money for that blonde) but I'm not a ditz (in most areas). Also I'm short 5'2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fiction. Haran Cobin, Patterson, Evanovich
Movies: Titanic, Brian's song, Blindside, Braveheart
Music: Anything but heavy metal and heavy rap
Food: No Sushi, with fish please! lol
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
my Ipad
My Iphone
Child support
I spend a lot of time thinking about
should I study, do something with my business or take a nap?
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting the kids to their dad's for the week-end, ready to crawl in the covers by the fire and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's Feb. and my Christmas decorations are still up!
You should message me if
You want to talk, meet, laugh and maybe have a new friend.
Don't bother if it's just for sex...Sex is NOT meaningless to me.
I'm in this to find long term relationship
The two of us