alliet92
23 Williamson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alliet92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, what's goin' on? I'm Allie, short for Allison. Call me either.
I'm 20 years old, in school studying Phlebotomy, and will be graduating in May of 2014.

I ride horses. It's my passion and my one true love. ;) I also love breaking out the kayaks and the quad on a nice Spring or Summer day.

Ones that know me best would describe me as vibrant, outgoing, stubborn as hell, ambitious, intense, a smart ass. But, I'll just say I'm your typical Scorpio.

I'm not your average girl. I go extra lengths to take care of myself physically, emotionally, and mentally.

I have no tolerance for bullshit and games. I can usually pick up on who's real and who's only after getting in between my legs. Yeah, up your game, gents ;)

If you message me and nothing comes from that, Lets still be friends. I'm always up for meeting new people.

I do have tattoos and many more are to come.

If you want to know more, don't be afraid to drop me a message. What's the use of a site such as this one if you have to get to know someone based off a paragraph or two?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in school studying Phlebotomy.
I’m really good at
Holding a conversation, Monopoly, range shooting, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Twilight series (get over it)
Zack and Miri make a Porno
Sex and the City
My Soul to Take
9 Months
Friends with Benefits
Pitch Perfect
Evil Dead
Troy

TV:
Law and Order SVU
Archer
The Pacific
Band of Brothers
The Big Bang Theory
Bizarre Foods
Girl Code
The Client List
Duck Dynasty

Books:
To Kill a Mocking Bird
Fifty shades of Grey (series)
Twilight series
And many more!
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Barkley
A good book
Shower(s)
My niece and nephew.
My phone
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and my future, and the next deer season.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Or, at home curled up on the couch enjoying some movies or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you're lucky, you'll find out.
More