allikat09
32 Greenlawn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
allikat09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've never been a "social butterfly" but I'm willing to put myself out there to meet the right person. I'm definitely open to trying new things and having new experiences, which is how I ended up here in the first place. I have a good, somewhat sarcastic, sense of humor, and am able to laugh at myself if the situation warrants it.
What I’m doing with my life
While I have degrees in Early Childhood and Special Education and I hold a masters in Literacy Education, I've decided to go down a different road for the time being. I've found that I really enjoy the office setting, with a desk and a computer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an avid reader. I could never choose an absolute favorite book, as I love far too many of them. I am anti-kindle/nook - I prefer the feeling of an actual book in my hands.

Movies and Shows - I watch pretty much anything, although I'm not a huge fan of horror. I was raised on sci-fi with Star Trek and Star Wars and shows like that, so I'm definitely up for those types of movies. I like action, comedy, drama, romance, etc. Basically, if the trailer looks interesting, I'll probably watch it.

Music - Well, my favorite group is Rascal Flatts (yes, they are country). I listen to pretty much anything though - it varies based on my mood.

I enjoy Broadway musicals and plays too.

Not a huge sports fan, but if you like it and it's on, I'll probably be around watching it, particularly if it's baseball.

Rollercoasters - one of my all time favorite things in the world!!!
The six things I could never do without
my beagle
family
my car
internet access
something to read
caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
More