46 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
thank you for viewing my profile where to start im originally from boston moved to nebraska in 1997 i grew up in a military family with that said i have been toi many places like germany an korea an japan i was in the military for 4 years(army) i have a 14 yr old daughter who lives unfortunately in wisconsin there are many things i like to do from going to the old market,concerts,comedt clubs,workingout,riding motorcycles,the outdoors,bbq's,hanging out with friends,sporting events
What I’m doing with my life
living everyday like its my last life is to short give it everything you got
I’m really good at
being a friend and listening and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes an arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies i enjoy are the hangover,fast and furious,faster,the fighter as for shows on television the big bang theory and 21/2 men,ncis,and csi i enjoy chinese and mexican and italian and also a really good steak i like all types of music from nickelback to jason aldean
The six things I could never do without
my daughter,my cell phone,my motorcycle,my job,my tahoe,my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter an family and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
i am either catching a local band or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that is for another time
You should message me if
if your looking for a honest open minded guy with a sence of humor who is respectful and treats people with courtesy who likes to laugh and try new things