30Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK so i decided to change my profile and actually let everyone know about me. The real me and not the sarcastic me. :)
First off i work at a vet clinic in Athens. I love my job and I recently changed my major from Biotechnology to Social Work. I would love to work with either people with addictions or children and DFCS.
I absolutely love my friends. We always have a good time, either we are going out to the bars downtown, or just hanging out at the house watching movies and playing with the dogs. I also like to go kayaking, camping, riding horses and traveling.
I have 3 dogs and a cat. I could not live without animals, they make everything interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently took my side job if pet sitting and turned it into business. That and work takes up most of my time. When I get the chance I take a class or two, I am slowly working on finishing my degree. Other than work I spend the rest of my time with friends trying to make the most out of every day, or relaxing and spending time by myself.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I like to have fun and i want people around me to be having fun as well. I also have this totally awesome sarcastic side, so if you can't handle that, don't even bother trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs aka "my personality"...sadly..that's not a joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything Patricia Cornwell, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Cell, The Shinging, The Notebook, and Susanne's Diary for Nicholas...I am also addicted to the Sookie Stackhouse series and the Anita Blake series. Im a book junkie and i read about a book every 2 weeks on average.

Movies: Boondock Saints, 300, Fight Club, Clue, She's the Man, Transformers, Waiting, Mr Brooks, Young Frankenstein, Clueless, Dazed and Confused, The Princess Bride, Steel Magnolias, Patch Adams...and so many more

Music: i listen to anything and everything but classical and name a few...Paramore, Underoath, Lamb of God, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, The Who, Josh Groban, The Killers, Incubus, Nirvana, Hoobastank, Linkin Park, Timbaland, Rhianna, Gwen Stefani...and i'll just stop here or i never will.
Food: what don't i might be a shorter, i don't like: seafood, chinese, veggies...i think that's it
Six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Family
3. My animals
4. Friends
5. Love
6. Chapstick (lol i really have to have it all the time, its kind of sad.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much fun life is when you actually stop thinking and start living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time I am either watching a movie or reading since I usually work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am starting to think this section is better left blank. There should be some mystery right?
You should message me if
You don't live with your mom, you don't smell like an old sock, you don't play video games all day, and you actually have a social life that involves other normal human beings that talk back to you. And nude pics on the internet are just creepy after school special shit, so yeah not into it...There are too many weird guys on this site and yeah I do have standards.
The two of us