62 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a glass half full or full enough type guy. I am grateful for what life has given me so far and I would like to share the present and future with the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm self-employed and work part time in social services. Spend the rest of my time with passions, some travel, and being available for family and friends.
I’m really good at
helping other people feel better about themselves. I've been an effective manager and a pretty good Dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, personable, and easy to talk to . I think a good first impression is the way to start any relationship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
mostly read fiction/adventure/mystery but I love history, action or classic movies, live theater,light rock music and It's very easy to satisfy my appetite.
The six things I could never do without
First are my wallet and my keys. Then I would say God, love, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can make a difference and be a little better person each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually some sort of social event but could be watching sporting event or a movie or shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is I miss having the excitement and companionship of a good woman.
You should message me if
you have an interest in getting to know me.