23Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey person looking at this! I'm a Syracuse-bred suburb girl. Pretty straightforward. A big part of me wishes I lived in the country because I love being outdoors and hiking and going out on the water and such. Family is the single most important thing to me in the world, mine is pretty amazing. I'm easygoing and like to think I'm pretty entertaining once in a while:)
What I’m doing with my life
College for economics and finance. Part time job. Boom.
I’m really good at
life, driving, hanging out with friends, sitting around watching tv, livin it up
The first things people usually notice about me
my boobs.. and that I'm super smiley
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, The Fault in Our Stars, 21 and Over, The Goonies, The Sandlot, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, All Time Low, Easton Corbin, Eric Church, Kesha, chicken
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my free time, my friends and family, my schoolwork, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever my friends and I find most awesome at that moment.. Often including drinking and going crazy haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like drama at all. My biggest insecurity is when I know people don't like me (which honestly is like two people) and I feel like they talk shit when I can't defend myself. I think that's one of the worst traits someone can have is to do that to people.
You should message me if
you're bored and wanna chat hit me up! :)
The two of us