almostcharming
36 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
almostcharming
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not overly complicated, I am just a single Jeeping puppy daddy looking for an adventure buddy. If more comes of it then great.
What I’m doing with my life
I have traveled the world. I have served in the military and fought for my country. I have even graduated from college. Now, I am looking forward to this next chapter of my already interesting life.

I am also continuing my education and hoping I meet someone and we will bring out the best in each other.
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I am one of those people who is pretty much always switched on. I am friendly, outgoing and very outspoken.

So not only do I tend to be really entertaining, but I am also super honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Biography of General Patton, Tucker Max. "I hope they serve beer in hell” Movies - Gladiator, Braveheart, Ice Age; Music - Anything but Country; Foods - Italian
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
My puppies
Independence
My Jeep
Creativity
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows! If I don't have anything planned I tend to play it by ear. Sometime I will go out and run into friends, or stay home and watch Netflix and snuggle with the puppies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an internal iPod that is set to random. Sometimes I make up songs too.
You should message me if
If you have made it this far, why not take the next step?
More