32 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find these self-summaries very difficult to fill out. With that being said, here are a few facts about me:
1. I've lived in Chicago for the last 8 years.
2. I am the oldest.
3. My family and friends are very important to me and they have helped me become the person I am today.
4. I am a teacher.
5. I have a cat and a dog.
6. Some people may refer to me as a tomboy. I love sports (playing or watching). However, I do have a girlie side and like to get dressed up and go out.
7. I love to laugh.
8. I have a problem of putting other people before myself.
9. I love photography.
10. I don't sing any more, but music is really important to me.
11. I ran my first half marathon in New Orleans and fell in love with the city. Need to run another half soon.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to enjoy every minute of it and working hard!
I’m really good at
calming people down and making them see the brighter side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes, smile, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a specific favorite genre or type in each of these categories. Some that I do like are Harry Potter books/movies (kid at heart), Chelsea Handler (I find her show and books hilarious), Where the Red Ferns Grow, "Friends with Benefits", "No Strings Attached", "Inception", "Ladder 49", True Blood, Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order SVU, The Big Bang Theory, Against the Wall, Walking Dead, Scandal, The Blacklist, Chicago Fire, Homeland, Revenge
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Athletic Gear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out to dinner or hanging out watching a movie or tv with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm, wouldn't you like to know :)
You should message me if
you read my profile and the above imformation intrigued you and you want to know more :)