25Saint Pauls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Erik and i'm currently going to college for an associates in computer science. I am a big anime fan and i love to cook. I know its cliche to say, but i really am horrible when it comes to describing myself.

I guess what i am really looking for in a partner is someone i can spend time with just hanging out, watching tv or playing games or something like that. go out every once in awhile, try new foods, do something fun, or even something simple.

You can learn more about someone through conversation than reading about them. That's what i think anyway... so send me a message and let's get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
- Attending College to get a degree in computer science with a concentration in programming.
- Trying to enjoy life.
- I eventually want to work as an programmer.
I’m really good at
- Cooking.
- Programming.
- Gaming.
- Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair maybe? I have long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Anything by Terry Pratchett.
- Fantasy.
- Instructional.
- Cook books.

- Anything from Hayao Miyazaki.
- Anime (almost all).
- The original Disney movies.
- Doctor Who.
- Lost Girl.
- Burn notice.
- American dad.
- Adventure time.
- 30 Rock.
- Venture brothers.
- Archer.
- Space dandy.
- Daria (my favorite).
- Scrubs.
- The Walking Dead.
- Adventure Time.
- Firefly.
- Psych.
- Pulp Fiction.
- Eureka.
- My Name is Earl.
- Comedies.
- Action/Adventure.
- Drama.

- Electronic dance (EDM).
- Pop.
- Pink.
- Evanescence.
- Daft Punk.
- Rock.
- J-Pop.
- Rie fu.

- Japanese (Hibachi, sushi, etc. ).
- Chinese.
- Italian (pasta, garlic bread, etc. ).
- Cheesecake.
- I also like to try new food whenever i can.
Six things I could never do without
- anime
- games
- my computer
- good food
- music
- Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Food, what to eat or cook.
- College.
- Life.
- Whatever interests me at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home on friday night watching anime or cleaning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you are willing to admit something then it's not really private, now is it?
You should message me if
- You want to.
- You like anime.
- You like video games.
- You like cats.
- You play an instrument.
- You play MTG.
- You like to cook.
- You want to get a cup of coffee or tea.
- You are looking for friends with benefits
The two of us