aloquin
26Saint Pauls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aloquin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just starting to use this again, so things on here are a bit old, but i am updating them.

Hi, my name is Erik and i'm currently going to college for an associates in computer science. I am a big anime fan and i love to cook. I play Magic the gathering when i get the chance. I know its cliche to say, but i really am horrible when it comes to describing myself.

I guess what i am really looking for in a partner is a best friend. someone to watch tv or play games or something like that. go out every once in awhile, try new foods, do something fun, or even something simple.

You can learn more about someone through conversation than reading about them. That's what i think anyway... so send me a message and let's get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
- Attending College to get a degree in computer science with a concentration in programming.
- Trying to enjoy life.
- I eventually want to work as an programmer.
I’m really good at
- Cooking.
- longboarding. (if you know anywhere good to longboard let me know)
- Programming.
- Gaming.
- teaching myself the cello
- MTG
- Other stuff, i guess?
- Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm pretty laid back and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Anything by Terry Pratchett.
- Fantasy.
- Instructional.
- Cook books.

Movies:
- Anything from Hayao Miyazaki.
- Anime (almost all).
- The original Disney movies.
- Doctor Who.
- Lost Girl.
- Burn notice.
- American dad.
- Adventure time.
- HIMYM.
- 30 Rock.
- Venture brothers.
- Archer.
- Space dandy.
- Daria (my favorite).
- Scrubs.
- The Walking Dead.
- Adventure Time.
- Firefly.
- Psych.
- Pulp Fiction.
- Eureka.
- My Name is Earl.
- Comedies.
- Action/Adventure.
- Drama.

Music:
- Electronic dance (EDM).
- Pop.
- Pink.
- Evanescence.
- Daft Punk.
- Rock.
- J-Pop.
- Rie fu.

Food:
- Japanese (Hibachi, sushi, etc. ).
- Chinese.
- Italian (pasta, garlic bread, etc. ).
- Cheesecake.
- Anything sweet really.
- I also like to try new food and restaurants whenever i can.
Six things I could never do without
- anime
- my computer
- good food
- music
- Friends
- a sixth thing?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Food, what to eat or cook.
- College.
- Life.
- Making new MTG decks
- Whatever interests me at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be a real homebody and spend it at home gaming or watching stuff. Other times i like to get out and go to places and hang out with friends or go to play mtg.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you are willing to admit something then it's not really private, now is it?
You should message me if
- You want to.
- You like:
~ anime
~ Hot tea
~ Video Games
~ MTG
~ Programming
~ EDM and electronic music
~ Playing instruments
~ Trying new foods
~ Cats
- You want to get a cup of coffee or tea or go on a date.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion