alphabetkitty
25 Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alphabetkitty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 21 years old, I enjoy the outdoors. I can be kind of quiet at times but I get more talkative the more I get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school to become a physical therapist, which is my dream job. To pay for college i work nights as a waitress.
I’m really good at
Drawing and I'm also good at painting. I can never find the time to get into a painting because of school and my job unfortunately.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me is that I am a bit tall, and that I am very nice and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include Frankenstein, Shiver and Blood and chocolate. My favorite movies are Jurassic Park, Star Trek, and all the new super hero movies. My favorite tv shows are adventure time and ghost hunters. My favorite food is pretty much all of it. And as for music, I am pretty open minded and will listen to just about anything
The six things I could never do without
The six things i could never do without, in order of importance, are: my best friend, my car, sleep, my phone, seeing the stars at night, my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and my dream job. I also think about silly things like going on adventures and if i could fly. I have a very childlike imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night i am busy waiting and busing tables... pretty lame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really admit private things unless people specifically ask about them or i know them better.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better or looking for someone to just talk to.
More