27Hartsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a normal girl in search of mr. Right.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on my B.A. Degree in counseling psychology. I hope to attend grad school after graduation to earn my masters degree in counseling psychology.
I’m really good at
Trying to make people feel better and I can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure what the first thing people usually notice about me is. Probably my chest...I'm a little gifted in that area haha, but if that's all ur after, then ur on the wrong page.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, twilight, the hunger games.

Same as books, anything with Channing Tatum, Nicholas Sparks movies, I do like some action films such as pirates of the Caribbean and the day after tomorrow and twister, etc.
-I'm a typical chick flick kinda girl.

Tv shows
grey's anatomy, private practice, the vampire diaries, switched at birth, hart of dixie, and the list goes on and on and on.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my dog, God, alcohol (haha jk jk), music, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend too much time thinking....that's the problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with my 2 besties having an awesome time, even if we are just sitting and talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't want to have sex of any kind until I'm married, but heavy make out sessions are fine ;)
You should message me if
You are respectful and honest and would never think about cheating and are loving and know how to treat a lady :)
The two of us