51 Hewitt, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just got divorced after 26 yrs, have 5 children (all adults but 1) have 2 grandsons. Just moved from warm Fl. to NJ after 10 yrs away (forgot how cold it was here) and moved to a whole new town....needs friends ASAP! Will tell u more when u earn my*********************IM EXTREMELY STREET SMART ,SO DON'T BULLsh*tME, I CAN SMELL IT BEFORE IT COMES OUT OF UR MOUTH............BE HONEST WITH ME AS I WILL BE, WE MAKE DECISIONS BASED ON WHAT WE SAY TO EACH OTHER, WE ARE ADULTS AND NO NEED FOR HIGH SCHOOL GAMES!.............PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME ASKING WHAT IM WEARING,IF I USE TOYS ECT........IF THAT IS CONVERSATION UR LOOKING FOR , IM NOT HERE FOR.....MOVE ALONG!!
What I’m doing with my life
IDK!!!! at this time, would like to go back to school,travel,read and HEAL!
I’m really good at
cooking,dancing,listening,keeping secrets (most of the time i forget them) most of all im good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: anything I like,rock,freestyle ect... Movies : I have several... Books: haven't read one in a long time....Shows: THE WALKING DEAD, Modern Family, Revenge and more......Food: Most foods and Id like to try different ones
The six things I could never do without
my children, my cigs (till I quit lol),my once in a while a lone time (just realized everyone needs their A LONE TIME),my comp.,my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about my life, my childrens life's and how I could help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
im HOME watching 20/20, would love to be somewhere else