alyona_nic
28 Kharkiv, Ukraine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alyona_nic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a girl am 25 years old, who is a bit bored with life and wants to have some fun to make it more interesting. I'm mainly looking for a serious relationship with male.. I love watching movies, though I don't get out to see them too often. I enjoy going out, going to dinner, movies,etc, but I am definitely somewhat of a homebody. I like to relax on the couch, read a book, watch a movie. I love to try cooking new recipes.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now am working and planning to start my masters degree
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends would say I'm playful and a very easygoing person. I don't like drama and always try to see the positive side to everything ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to choose ..
I love to read
I like to play tennis
I like listening to country side songs,hip hop,rnb
I like to dancing
I like Italian and sea food but I'm not picky I'll try anything at least once
if you want detail,feel free to ask
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future,how to make a family.. I am generally happy with my life, but there is still do much more for me to accomplish. I just have to keep motivated so I can get there someday!
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on how difficult my week was...either at home sleeping or with friends
You should message me if
you are interested in me
More