alyss1020
29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alyss1020
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Alyssa. I've lived in Philadelphia for about two and a half years. Right now my life is pretty busy with work which usually includes traveling during the week so it's been kind of hard to meet people. I do enjoy going out and all but when I have down time I try to meet up with friends to do things where I can actually catch up with them! I love to explore new things in the city; sight seeing, restaurants, culture. I enjoy traveling; so far Barcelona has been the best place I've visited. I like to spend my free time baking new cupcake recipes, playing in sports leagues in the city and my most recent endeavor is learning to play the guitar. I'm independent, hardworking, pretty sarcastic and love to laugh.

As far as what I'm looking for...someone who has a good sense of humor, is passionate about enjoying life, and is driven. I'm close with my family, and hope to find someone who shares that value. Overall, I'm not looking for some fairy tale, just open to who's out there and seeing how things go!
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working I'm usually trying new restaurants, going to the gym, baking new cupcake recipes with a dose of netflix.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Erin Brokovitch, Looper, Bridesmaids, Boondocks Saints

Shows: Law and Order SVU, Parenthood, Friends, Intervention, The League

Food: I love coffee..thats food right? Pumpkin flavored things.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
coffee
iPhone
cupcakes
sneakers
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying out a new restaurant, exploring the city, or relaxing after a long week.
You should message me if
you think we will get along and want to find out more about me!
More