am63
53 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
am63
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Having been brought up in two different continents and two different cultures has given me a perspective on life and appreciation for culture, people and the simple things we often take for granted. From birth till age of 9 I grew up with my grandparents and attended boarding school from ages 6-9 before moving to US. I remember seeing snow for first time and learning to speak English. I treasure my experiences growing up in India and US.

I'm in health care, been divorced over 14 years with a grown son who is on his own.

I love to travel, I've been to India, London, Caribbean, Peru, many parts of US and Canada. I would love to have companion to travel with. I like to find that special person to share my life with, some who I can trust and grow emotionally, physically and spiritually with. If it happens that I fall in love again, all the better.

INTEGRITY AND CHARACTER ARE IMPORTANT TO ME.

Politically, I'm middle of the road, leaning left. I love to run, hike, cycle, kayak, and swim. I like trying new things like rock climbing, zip lining and white water rafting.

About me: I'm intelligent, well educated, active, accomplished, caring, compassionate, and a passionate person when it comes to things and people I care about. I am financially stable and looking for the same in my partner.

What I'm looking for: I am looking for an intelligent, kind, attractive, and active woman with great character to compliment my life. Chemistry and great smile are important along with open mindedness.

PLEASE HAVE A RECENT PHOTO.

I hope we all find what and who we are looking for;). All the BEST!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Learning and trying new things, going out with friends and appreciating what life has to offer. Making effort to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Listening and working through problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books; Kite runner, Alchemist,
Movies; Girl with Dragon Tatoo, Super 8
Music; U2, Sting, Norah Jones
Food; Lebanese, Indian (South and North),Thai,Italian
The six things I could never do without
Love,
Family,
Inner Peace
friends
Being green,
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our purpose in life and if I am living up to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with family and friends
Movies
Meet up group events
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here
You should message me if
If you like what you have read and you think we might click.
More