44Ocean Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a gentleman, a professional, well educated and I have a great job that I love...I don't have any kids, and I own a house at the really, it's all true... ;-)

I grew up in Illinois and Maryland, so I'm not the typical SD guy. I learned to work hard and play hard very early in life. I believe my time is precious so I want to enjoy it to the utmost. I've always enjoyed good food, friends, fun and Fridays!

I'm a very loyal man that will do just about anything for my close friends. Family means the world to me and I find that even in the toughest of times, mine never lets me down. One day I'd like a family of my own.

I'd love to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors and a nice dinner and drinks after a day at the beach in the surf...I'm in no rush to jump into something serious, but if the right person comes along, I think I'll know it.

Thanks for reading my profile. There's lots more to tell, but I'll save that for our first date.

What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a difference in the world domestically and internationally...
I’m really good at
Making the worlds best popcorn!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Tipping Point
The Art of Racing in the Rain
Feeling Good by Nina Simone
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Leaping tall buildings in a single bound...saving the universe...and celebrating it all with a few cold ones!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you over drinks...
You should message me if
You got this far and are still reading... ;-)
The two of us