amaloy
29 Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amaloy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My name is Amanda. I just moved to the area for a new job and am looking to meet new people! My friends would probably describe me as funny, quirky, intelligent and fun-loving. I'm also very sarcastic. I love to try new things and go to new places, but I also like to stay in and read a good book. I'm also a huge nerd (or geek, whichever the correct term is).

I'm looking for a nice guy with a sense of humor. If you have any questions, or just want to talk, please message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I just got a new job out this way and moved into to a new apartment. I don't really know anyone around here, so I'd love to meet new people. I spend a lot of days working, cooking, and going to the gym.
I’m really good at
Knowing useless trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Justified, Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, Its Always Sunny, Arrow, Supernatural

Favorite Books: Song of Ice and Fire, Pride and Prejudice, Catch-22, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Persuasion, David Sedaris, Never Let me Go

Favorite movies: Ghostbusters, Hot Fuzz, LoTR, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, The Wizard of Oz, Star Wars Shawn of the Dead, Pans Labyrinth, Children of Men, The Dark Knight

Favorite music: I like all kinds of music...I'm currently into Animal Kingdom, Band of Horses, The Black Keys, Capital Cities, The Civil Wars, Cream, Florence & the Machine, Franz Ferdinand, The Heavy, Jack White, The Killers,MS MR, Nico Vega, Queens of the Stone Age, TV on the Radio, Vampire Weekend

Favorite Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. food
4. my dogs
5. my iPod
6. netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh god...a list of things in no particular order...
My career and whether I should go back to school, whether I should get another tattoo, traveling, politics...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner or at a bar
Playing games (I'm super competitive)
Curling up on the couch watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have five tattoos
You should message me if
If you want to chat or hang out!
More